2019 Market Days
Market Hours 8am to 1pm
Saturday October 5
Saturday November 2
Saturday December 7
2019 Christmas Market Saturday December 21
 
2020 Market Days
January - No Market
Saturday Feb 1
Saturday March 7
Saturday April 4
Saturday May 2
Saturday June 6
Saturday July 4
Saturday August 1
Saturday September 5
Saturday October 3
Saturday November 7
Saturday December 5
2020 Christmas Market Saturday December 19
Market Hours 8am to 1pm

The Market is cancelled if it is an Extreme or  Code Red Fire Rating.